Premium Thinking

premium thinking

pre|mi|um think|ing ['primjәm θıŋkıŋ]

1. distinctive thinking; 2. to think with vision; 3. to think differently; 4. to allow the unconventional; 5. similar: insight, cognition, appreciation, understanding; 6. in the widest sense premium thinking describes an ability to understand complex interrelations without prejudice and develop targeted solutions based thereupon.

Team Waldeck

Competence

Economy and society have today reached a complexity that makes it difficult to understand them with existing patterns of thought, and this equally applies to legal advice. Tasks which we are now confronted with require a creative and unconventional approach and this has consequences for our consulting activities: Our thinking must be open, independent and impartial, and not merely limited to legal considerations, in order to develop the best solutions for our clients.

Effectiveness

We are an experienced team with extensive knowledge of diverse areas of legal activity. Following many years of private practice we know our work and its application in depth and combine this experience with the advantages of a compact, highly qualified, efficient and flexible working unit represented by transparent cost structures.

Effective information sharing and decision making processes ensure the highest efficiency while goal orientation underpins our consulting activities to clients. As a corporate law firm our focus is to provide legal services which accompany the professional management of projects that require experience, creativity and innovative solutions. A high degree of partner engagement alongside a close consulting relationship are naturally essential dimensions of this process.

Partnership

High quality necessitates good cooperation, both with our clients and internally, so we pay particular attention to the human factor when choosing members of »Team Waldeck« rather than purely legal qualifications alone. Good counsellors are individuals with their own ideas and opinions, as well as unique characteristics. One of our trademarks is that we are homogeneous in being heterogeneous, working together towards one identical goal but often through different means.

Creativity

Today’s world is too complex, fast-paced and volatile for conventional modes of thought, yet we are fully aware of this and have committed ourselves to »premium thinking«. We aim to leave existing patterns of thought and follow new, as yet untrodden, paths which go further than others. We believe it is important and necessary to refrain from merely offering standard answers when individual solutions are required. In one sentence: We wish to create knowledge instead of merely recycling it.

Premium Thinking

premium thinking

pre|mi|um think|ing ['primjәm θıŋkıŋ]

1. Das Ungewöhnliche denken; 2. mit Weitblick denken; 3. anders denken; 4. das Außergewöhnliche zulassen; 5. verwandt: Einsicht, Erkenntnisvermögen, einsehen, verstehen; 6. premium thinking im weitesten Sinne: die Fähigkeit zum Erfassen komplexer Zusammenhänge sowie zur Entwicklung hierauf basierender, zielorientierter Lösungen.

Team Waldeck

Kompetenz

Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft haben eine Komplexität erreicht, die es schwer macht, sie mit vorgefertigten Denkmustern zu begreifen. Dies gilt auch für die Rechtsberatung. Die Aufgaben, mit denen wir konfrontiert werden, verlangen eine kreative und unkonventionelle Sicht der Dinge. Die Konsequenz hieraus lautet: Unser Denken muss offen, eigenständig und unvoreingenommen sein und darf sich nicht auf rechtliche Betrachtungen beschränken, um die für unsere Mandanten besten Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Effizienz

Wir sind ein eingespieltes Team mit der Erfahrung aus vielfältigen Projekten in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen. Aus langjähriger eigener Praxis kennen wir die Arbeit von und in Großkanzleien und verbinden diese Erfahrung mit den Vorteilen einer kompakten, hochqualifizierten, effizient und flexibel arbeitenden Einheit mit transparenten Kostenstrukturen.

Kurze Informations- und Entscheidungswege gewährleisten höchste Effizienz und Zielorientierung in der aktiven unternehmerischen Begleitung unserer Mandanten. Als wirtschaftsberatende Sozietät liegt unser Fokus dabei auf der rechtlichen Begleitung bei der professionellen Abwicklung von Projekten, die Erfahrung, Kreativität und neue Lösungen erfordern. Hoher Partnereinsatz und eine enge Beraterbindung sind wichtige Aspekte dieser Arbeitsweise.

Partnerschaftlichkeit

Hohe Qualität erfordert eine gute Zusammenarbeit, mit dem Mandanten wie auch intern. Daher legen wir schon bei der Auswahl der Mitglieder unseres »Team Waldeck« neben der exzellenten fachlichen Qualifikation besonderen Wert auf den menschlichen Faktor. Gute Ratgeber sind Persönlichkeiten mit eigenen Ideen und Meinungen, mit Ecken und Kanten. Unsere heterogene Homogenität zeichnet uns aus – die Verfolgung des einen, gleichen Zieles auf unterschiedlichen Wegen.

Kreativität

Für herkömmliche Denkroutinen ist die Welt von heute zu vielschichtig, zu schnelllebig und zu volatil geworden. Weil wir das wissen, gehen wir mit »premium thinking« eine Selbstverpflichtung ein. Wir wollen bestehende Denkmuster verlassen und neue, bislang nicht betretene Wege beschreiten. Wir möchten dabei weiter gehen als andere. Wir halten es für wichtig und notwendig, keine Standardlösungen anzubieten, wenn individuelle Lösungen erforderlich sind. In einem Satz: Wir wollen nicht nur Wissensverwerter, sondern Wissensentwickler sein.